Still Life Photos

 

While taking these photos, I found it difficult to get good composition such as the angles and the lighting. Everything was so specifically placed and you had to be able to adjust yourself, rather than the object to take a good photo. The photographs that I took inside were a little harder to edit because of the lighting of the building, but I feel like I edited the photos from outside very well. If I could do this assignment again, I would want to try with an actual camera rather than my phone to try and get better quality photos. I wouldn’t consider these my greatest photos, so I wouldn’t expect them to be on the home page, but out of all of the photos I took this week, I was the most proud of the photo titled “Nose.” I really enjoy taking and editing photos outside, and I just love the overall appearance of the final product.

One thought on “Still Life Photos

  1. I like your Wee Woo Wee Woo picture because the angle of the photo really shows the texture of the front of the jeep.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *