Documentary Photography Topic

For my final project I plan on doing the effects of art/ music on your mental health. I plan on taking pictures of different forms of art such as paintings, drawing, dance, music, etc. I plan on taking all of my own photos but i’m open to finding some on the internet as well if needed. For my story I plan on researching some of these effects, but I am also going to try to incorporate some things from personal experience. Not many people understand how meaningful all art forms can be, so through my presentation, i’m hoping to open up a new window of opportunities for everyone.

Photo ideas:

Keyboard

art utensils

mural

point shoes

dedication

happiness

famous art pieces

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *